Patricia Rodriguez
Patricia Rodriguez

Pre-K Teacher patricia.rodriguez@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Sarah Rautenbach
Sarah Rautenbach

Kindergarten 1 Teacher sarah.rautenbach@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Alexandria Arden
Alexandria Arden

Kindergarten 1 Teacher alexandria.arden@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Robyn Preston
Robyn Preston

Kindergarten 2 Teacher robyn.preston@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Madeline Reilly
Madeline Reilly

Kindergarten 2 Teacher madeline.reilly@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Tippany Cummins
Tippany Cummins

Kindergarten 2 Teacher tippany.cummins@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Luca Spiri
Luca Spiri

PE PreK-K2 Teacher luca.spiri@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Edelyn Corpuz
Edelyn Corpuz

Art/Music PK-K2 Teacher edelyn.corpuz@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Korakot Wongwut (Fah)
Korakot Wongwut (Fah)

PreK - G2 Thai Teacher far.tlf@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Borwantluk Techai (Ice)
Borwantluk Techai (Ice)

PreK - K2 Thai Teacher ice.borwantluk@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Katie Hopkins
Katie Hopkins

Grade 1 Teacher katie.hopkins@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Terry Shubert
Terry Shubert

Kindergarten 3 Teacher terry.shubert@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Anie Thuot
Anie Thuot

Kindergarten 3 Teacher anie.thuot@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Andrea Bevolo
Andrea Bevolo

Grade 1 Teacher andrea.bevolo@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Katherine Rodriguez
Katherine Rodriguez

Grade 1 Teacher katherine.rodriguez@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Haupiua Muru
Haupiua Muru

Grade 2 Teacher haupiua.muru@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Briony De Klerk
Briony De Klerk

Grade 2 Teacher briony.deklerk@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
John Riley
John Riley

Grade 2 Teacher john.riley@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Skye Parsons
Skye Parsons

K3-G2 ESL Teacher skye.parsons@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Elisabete Lima Santos
Elisabete Lima Santos

Art K3-G2 Teacher elisabete.lima@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jeanny Lledo
Jeanny Lledo

Computer/Librarian K3-G2 Teacher jenny.lledo@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Tawun Gregory
Tawun Gregory

PE K3-G2 Teacher tawun.gregory@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Pattamaporn Wirattanakasem (Eve)
Pattamaporn Wirattanakasem (Eve)

Music K3-G2 Teacher eve.pattamaporn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Kannika Sanbanharn (Fai)
Kannika Sanbanharn (Fai)

TFL K3-G2 Teacher fai.kannika@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jinutsinee Ratanasathit (Whan)
Jinutsinee Ratanasathit (Whan)

Thai K3-G2 Teacher whan.jinutsinee@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Claire Hasson
Claire Hasson

Grade 3 Teacher claire.hasson@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Ben Sa-Hutchings
Ben Sa-Hutchings

Grade 3 Teacher ben.sa-hutchings@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Mick Donahue
Mick Donahue

Grade 4 Teacher mick.donahue@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Nakesha Watelle Cambell
Nakesha Watelle Cambell

Grade 4 Teacher nakesha.wc@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Dianedra Aytona
Dianedra Aytona

Grade 4 Teacher dianedre.aytona@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Marcel Tredoux
Marcel Tredoux

Grade 5 Teacher marcel.tredoux@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jesse Rosengarten
Jesse Rosengarten

Grade 5 Teacher jesse.rosengarten@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Erica Burroughs
Erica Burroughs

Art G3-G5 Teacher erica.burrough@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Brett Roberts
Brett Roberts

PE G3-G5 Teacher brett.roberts@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Joanne Fan
Joanne Fan

Chinese G3-G5 (Native) Teacher joanne.fan@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jasmine Jinmei Li
Jasmine Jinmei Li

CFL G3-G5 Teacher jasmine.li@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Samara Murtaugh
Samara Murtaugh

Esl G3-G5 Teacher samara.murtaugh@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Parth Patel
Parth Patel

Music G3-G5 Teacher parth.patel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Savitree Chumintarajak (Nu)
Savitree Chumintarajak (Nu)

Thai G3-G5 Teacher nu.savitree@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Pawinee Sittiharn (Ying)
Pawinee Sittiharn (Ying)

TFL G3-G5 Teacher ying.pawinee@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Andrew Stout
Andrew Stout

Resource Specialist andrew.stout@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom