Sarah Rautenbach
Kindergarten 1 Teacher
sarah.rautenbach@ucis.ac.th
Alexandria Arden
Kindergarten 1 Teacher
alexandria.arden@ucis.ac.th
Paris Hitchcock
Kindergarten 2 Teacher
paris.hitchcock@ucis.ac.th
Madeline Reilly
Kindergarten 2 Teacher
madeline.reilly@ucis.ac.th
Jessica Haley
Kindergarten 2 Teacher
jessica.haley@ucis.ac.th
Luca Spiri
PE PreK-K2 Teacher
luca.spiri@ucis.ac.th
Edelyn Corpuz
Art/Music PK-K2 Teacher
edelyn.corpuz@ucis.ac.th
Korakot Wongwut (Fah)
PreK - G2 Thai Teacher
far.tlf@ucis.ac.th
Haupiua Muru
Kindergarten 3 Teacher
haupiua.muru@ucis.ac.th
Lindsey Werner
Grade 1 Teacher
lindsey.werner@ucis.ac.th
Matthew Thompson
Grade 1 Teacher
matthew.thompson@ucis.ac.th
Andrea Bevolo
Grade 1 Teacher
andrea.bevolo@ucis.ac.th
Skye Parsons
Grade 2 Teacher
skye.parsons@ucis.ac.th
John Riley
Grade 2 Teacher
john.riley@ucis.ac.th
Elisabete Lima Santos
Art K3-G2 Teacher
elisabete.lima@ucis.ac.th
Justin Barnes
Computer/Librarian K3-G2 Teacher
justin.barnes@ucis.ac.th
Psttamaporn Wirattanakasem (Eve)
Music K3-G2 Teacher
eve.w@ucis.ac.th
Jinutsinee Ratanasathit (Whan)
Thai K3-G2 Teacher
whan.tfl@ucis.ac.th
Claire Hasson
Grade 3 Teacher
claire.hasson@ucis.ac.th
Ben Sa-Hutchings
Grade 3 Teacher
ben.sa-hutchins@ucis.ac.th
John Abberley
Grade 3 Teacher
john.abberley@ucis.ac.th
Nakesha Watelle Cambell
Grade 4 Teacher
nakesha.wc@ucis.ac.th
Margaret O'Driscoll
Grade 4 Teacher
margaret.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th
Mark Valot
Grade 5 Teacher
mark.valot@ucis.ac.th
Jesse Rosengarten
Grade 5 Teacher
jesse.rosengarten@ucis.ac.th
Erica Burroughs
Art G3-G5 Teacher
erica.burrough@ucis.ac.th
Brett Roberts
PE G3-G5 Teacher
brett.roberts@ucis.ac.th
Brian Hamell
Computers/Library G3-G5 Teacher
brian.hammil@ucis.ac.th
Joanne Fan
Chinese G3-G5 (Native) Teacher
joanne.fan@ucis.ac.th
Claire Barnes
CFL G3-G5 Teacher
claire.barnes@ucis.ac.th
Jacquelyn Vasantachat
Esl G3-G5 Teacher
jacquelyn.v@ucis.ac.th
Parth Patel
Music G3-G5 Teacher
parth.patel@ucis.ac.th
Show More

Tel: 052-135061 

Fax: 053142520

Email: info@ucis.ac.th

Contact Us

Address

Website designed by

Stephen O'Driscoll

Unity Concord  International School

272 Moo 2 Chiang Mai-Lampang Super Highway, Tambol Nong-Pheung, Amphur Sarapee, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50140

international school chiang mai
  • International school chiang mai
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2021 by Unity Concord International School Chiang Mai

Part of The Ambassador Education Group

International school chiang mai
logo aba 25-2-2021(1)-01.png
International school chiang maiChiang Mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai