Sarah Rautenbach
Sarah Rautenbach

Kindergarten 1 Teacher sarah.rautenbach@ucis.ac.th

Alexandria Arden
Alexandria Arden

Kindergarten 1 Teacher alexandria.arden@ucis.ac.th

Paris Hitchcock
Paris Hitchcock

Kindergarten 2 Teacher paris.hitchcock@ucis.ac.th

Madeline Reilly
Madeline Reilly

Kindergarten 2 Teacher madeline.reilly@ucis.ac.th

Jessica Haley
Jessica Haley

Kindergarten 2 Teacher jessica.haley@ucis.ac.th

Luca Spiri
Luca Spiri

PE PreK-K2 Teacher luca.spiri@ucis.ac.th

Edelyn Corpuz
Edelyn Corpuz

Art/Music PK-K2 Teacher edelyn.corpuz@ucis.ac.th

Korakot Wongwut (Fah)
Korakot Wongwut (Fah)

PreK - G2 Thai Teacher far.tlf@ucis.ac.th

Haupiua Muru
Haupiua Muru

Kindergarten 3 Teacher haupiua.muru@ucis.ac.th

Lindsey Werner
Lindsey Werner

Grade 1 Teacher lindsey.werner@ucis.ac.th

Matthew Thompson
Matthew Thompson

Grade 1 Teacher matthew.thompson@ucis.ac.th

Andrea Bevolo
Andrea Bevolo

Grade 1 Teacher andrea.bevolo@ucis.ac.th

Skye Parsons
Skye Parsons

Grade 2 Teacher skye.parsons@ucis.ac.th

John Riley
John Riley

Grade 2 Teacher john.riley@ucis.ac.th

Elisabete Lima Santos
Elisabete Lima Santos

Art K3-G2 Teacher elisabete.lima@ucis.ac.th

Justin Barnes
Justin Barnes

Computer/Librarian K3-G2 Teacher justin.barnes@ucis.ac.th

Psttamaporn Wirattanakasem (Eve)
Psttamaporn Wirattanakasem (Eve)

Music K3-G2 Teacher eve.w@ucis.ac.th

Jinutsinee Ratanasathit (Whan)
Jinutsinee Ratanasathit (Whan)

Thai K3-G2 Teacher whan.tfl@ucis.ac.th

Claire Hasson
Claire Hasson

Grade 3 Teacher claire.hasson@ucis.ac.th

Ben Sa-Hutchings
Ben Sa-Hutchings

Grade 3 Teacher ben.sa-hutchins@ucis.ac.th

John Abberley
John Abberley

Grade 3 Teacher john.abberley@ucis.ac.th

Nakesha Watelle Cambell
Nakesha Watelle Cambell

Grade 4 Teacher nakesha.wc@ucis.ac.th

Margaret O'Driscoll
Margaret O'Driscoll

Grade 4 Teacher margaret.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th

Mark Valot
Mark Valot

Grade 5 Teacher mark.valot@ucis.ac.th

Jesse Rosengarten
Jesse Rosengarten

Grade 5 Teacher jesse.rosengarten@ucis.ac.th

Erica Burroughs
Erica Burroughs

Art G3-G5 Teacher erica.burrough@ucis.ac.th

Brett Roberts
Brett Roberts

PE G3-G5 Teacher brett.roberts@ucis.ac.th

Brian Hamell
Brian Hamell

Computers/Library G3-G5 Teacher brian.hammil@ucis.ac.th

Joanne Fan
Joanne Fan

Chinese G3-G5 (Native) Teacher joanne.fan@ucis.ac.th

Claire Barnes
Claire Barnes

CFL G3-G5 Teacher claire.barnes@ucis.ac.th

Jacquelyn Vasantachat
Jacquelyn Vasantachat

Esl G3-G5 Teacher jacquelyn.v@ucis.ac.th

Parth Patel
Parth Patel

Music G3-G5 Teacher parth.patel@ucis.ac.th