Fran Fletcher
Fran Fletcher

English/Speech Teacher fran.fletcher@ucis.ac.th

Sam Abberley
Sam Abberley

English/ESL Teacher sam.abberley@ucis.ac.th

Wyatt Lay
Wyatt Lay

English/ESL Teacher wyatt.lay@ucis.ac.th

Jennifer Pekarek
Jennifer Pekarek

Math Teacher jennifer.pekarek@ucis.ac.th

CJ (Ui Jung)
CJ (Ui Jung)

Math and Korean Teacher cj.jung@ucis.ac.th

Hannah Olsson
Hannah Olsson

Math Teacher hannah.olsson@ucis.ac.th

John Quiggins
John Quiggins

Social Studies Teacher john.quiggins@ucis.ac.th

Philip Warner
Philip Warner

Social Studies Teacher philip.warner@ucis.ac.th

Mr-Philip Hughes
Mr-Philip Hughes

Social Studies Teacher phillip.hughes@ucis.ac.th

Karen Lolli
Karen Lolli

Science Teacher karen.lolli@ucis.ac.th

Max Tomblin
Max Tomblin

Science Teacher max.tomblin@ucis.ac.th

Jason Kinney
Jason Kinney

Science Teacher jason.kinney@ucis.ac.th

Olivia Rissik
Olivia Rissik

Art Teacher olivia.rissik@ucis.ac.th

Roisin Ni-Laoghaire
Roisin Ni-Laoghaire

Music Teacher roisin.nl@ucis.ac.th

Shawn Smets
Shawn Smets

Music Teacher shawn.smets@ucis.ac.th

Maikon Lima
Maikon Lima

PE Teacher maikon.lima@ucis.ac.th

Beau Evans
Beau Evans

PE/Academic Support Teacher beau.evans@ucis.ac.th

Elise Parziale
Elise Parziale

French/Drama/ESL Teacher elise.parziale@ucis.ac.th

Viraj Gandhi
Viraj Gandhi

Computer Teacher viraj.gandhi@ucis.ac.th

Isaiah Minick
Isaiah Minick

Computer/Business/Speech Teacher isaiah.minick@ucis.ac.th

Michele Dirello
Michele Dirello

TFL Teacher pat.tfl@ucis.ac.th

Claire Barnes
Claire Barnes

Japanese Teacher claire.barnes@ucis.ac.th

Emma Burgess
Emma Burgess

Spanish/Speech/ESL emma.burgess@ucis.ac.th

Edward Vincent
Edward Vincent

Architecture Teacher edward.vincent@ucis.ac.th

Jen Popadiuk
Jen Popadiuk

Health/Speech Teacher jen.popadiuk@ucis.ac.th

Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)

Thai Teacher aom.tfl@ucis.ac.th

Maneerat Kaewsuk (Kook)
Maneerat Kaewsuk (Kook)

Thai Teacher kook.tfl@ucis.ac.th

Sumana Yamashita (Ja-ey)
Sumana Yamashita (Ja-ey)

TFL Teacher

Pawinee sittiharn (Ying)
Pawinee sittiharn (Ying)

TFL Teacher ying.tfl@ucis.ac.th

Laura Qi
Laura Qi

Chinese Teacher laura.qi@ucis.ac.th

Gigi Himmel Speech 6
Gigi Himmel Speech 6

Librarian gigi.himmel@ucis.ac.th

Skye Nel
Skye Nel

Academic Support skye.nel@ucis.ac.th