Fran Fletcher
English/Speech Teacher
fran.fletcher@ucis.ac.th
Sam Abberley
English/ESL Teacher
sam.abberley@ucis.ac.th
Wyatt Lay
English/ESL Teacher
wyatt.lay@ucis.ac.th
Jennifer Pekarek
Math Teacher
jennifer.pekarek@ucis.ac.th
CJ (Ui Jung)
Math and Korean Teacher
cj.jung@ucis.ac.th
Hannah Olsson
Math Teacher
hannah.olsson@ucis.ac.th
John Quiggins
Social Studies Teacher
john.quiggins@ucis.ac.th
Philip Warner
Social Studies Teacher
philip.warner@ucis.ac.th
Mr-Philip Hughes
Social Studies Teacher
phillip.hughes@ucis.ac.th
Karen Lolli
Science Teacher
karen.lolli@ucis.ac.th
Max Tomblin
Science Teacher
max.tomblin@ucis.ac.th
Jason Kinney
Science Teacher
jason.kinney@ucis.ac.th
Olivia Rissik
Art Teacher
olivia.rissik@ucis.ac.th
Roisin Ni-Laoghaire
Music Teacher
roisin.nl@ucis.ac.th
Shawn Smets
Music Teacher
shawn.smets@ucis.ac.th
Maikon Lima
PE Teacher
maikon.lima@ucis.ac.th
Beau Evans
PE/Academic Support Teacher
beau.evans@ucis.ac.th
Elise Parziale
French/Drama/ESL Teacher
elise.parziale@ucis.ac.th
Viraj Gandhi
Computer Teacher
viraj.gandhi@ucis.ac.th
Isaiah Minick
Computer/Business/Speech Teacher
isaiah.minick@ucis.ac.th
Michele Dirello
TFL Teacher
pat.tfl@ucis.ac.th
Claire Barnes
Japanese Teacher
claire.barnes@ucis.ac.th
Emma Burgess
Spanish/Speech/ESL
emma.burgess@ucis.ac.th
Edward Vincent
Architecture Teacher
edward.vincent@ucis.ac.th
Jen Popadiuk
Health/Speech Teacher
jen.popadiuk@ucis.ac.th
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)
Thai Teacher
aom.tfl@ucis.ac.th
Maneerat Kaewsuk (Kook)
Thai Teacher
kook.tfl@ucis.ac.th
Sumana Yamashita (Ja-ey)
TFL Teacher
Pawinee sittiharn (Ying)
TFL Teacher
ying.tfl@ucis.ac.th
Laura Qi
Chinese Teacher
laura.qi@ucis.ac.th
Gigi Himmel Speech 6
Librarian
gigi.himmel@ucis.ac.th
Skye Nel
Academic Support
skye.nel@ucis.ac.th
Show More

Tel: 052-135061 

Fax: 053142520

Email: info@ucis.ac.th

Contact Us

Address

Website designed by

Stephen O'Driscoll

Unity Concord  International School

272 Moo 2 Chiang Mai-Lampang Super Highway, Tambol Nong-Pheung, Amphur Sarapee, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50140

international school chiang mai
  • International school chiang mai
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2021 by Unity Concord International School Chiang Mai

Part of The Ambassador Education Group

International school chiang mai
logo aba 25-2-2021(1)-01.png
International school chiang maiChiang Mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai