Matthew Hawkins
Matthew Hawkins

English Teacher matthew.hawkins@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Joey Sanger
Joey Sanger

English Teacher joey.sanger@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jonathan Deglar
Jonathan Deglar

English Teacher jonathan.degler@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jordan Barrett
Jordan Barrett

Maths Teacher jordan.barrett@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
CJ (Ui Jung)
CJ (Ui Jung)

Math Teacher cj.jung@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Mart Hidalgo
Mart Hidalgo

Maths Teacher mart.hidalgo@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Wayne Subramony
Wayne Subramony

Math Teacher wayne.subramony@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
22020 Josh Lawhorn
22020 Josh Lawhorn

Social Studies Teacher josh.lawhorn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Phil Warner
Phil Warner

Social Studies Teacher philip.warner@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Philip Hughes
Philip Hughes

Social Studies Teacher phillip.hughes@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Steven Zimmermann
Steven Zimmermann

Social Studies Teacher steven.zimmermann@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Karen Lolli
Karen Lolli

Science Teacher karen.lolli@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Max Tomblin
Max Tomblin

Science Teacher max.tomblin@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jason Kinney
Jason Kinney

Science Teacher jason.kinney@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Suwichak Finneran
Suwichak Finneran

Art Teacher suwichak.finneran@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Lee Pearce
Lee Pearce

Art Teacher lee.pearce@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Róisín Ní Laoghaire
Róisín Ní Laoghaire

Music & Drama Teacher roisin.nl@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Chauncey Barnes
Chauncey Barnes

Music Teacher chauncey.barnes@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Skye Nel
Skye Nel

PE Teacher skye.nel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Brian Hamel
Brian Hamel

PE Teacher brian.hamel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Parth Patel
Parth Patel

Computer/Business Teacher parth.patel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Viraj Gandhi
Viraj Gandhi

Computer Teacher/Athletics Director viraj.gandhi@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Sam Abberley
Sam Abberley

Academic Support Teacher sam.abberley@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Edward Vincent
Edward Vincent

Architecture Teacher edward.vincent@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Emma Burgess
Emma Burgess

Spanish Teacher emma.burgess@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Flo Watelle
Flo Watelle

French Teacher flo.watelle@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Daniel Joss
Daniel Joss

ESL Teacher daniel.joss@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Vik Rajandra
Vik Rajandra

ESL Teacher vik.rajandra@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Patcharaporn Suwan
Patcharaporn Suwan

TFL Teacher bow.patcharaporn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Sumana Yamashita
Sumana Yamashita

TFL Teacher jaey.sumana@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)

Thai Teacher aom.apaporn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Suparaporn Umpa (Ann)
Suparaporn Umpa (Ann)

Thai Teacher ann.suparaporn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Munliga Pandontong
Munliga Pandontong

Thai Teacher fai.munliga@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Gee Ann M. Alcantara
Gee Ann M. Alcantara

Librarian gee.alcantara@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Xiao Ting Wang
Xiao Ting Wang

Chinese Teacher xiaoting.wang@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Laura Qi
Laura Qi

Chinese Teacher laura.qi@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
John Nopadon Vasinsunthon
John Nopadon Vasinsunthon

ROTC john.nopadon@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom