Alyssa Wischmann
Alyssa Wischmann

English Teacher alyssa.wischmann@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Sam Abberley
Sam Abberley

English Teacher sam.abberley@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Joey Sanger
Joey Sanger

English/ESL Teacher joey.sanger@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Matthew Hawkins
Matthew Hawkins

English Teacher matthew.hawkins@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Hannah Olsson
Hannah Olsson

Math Teacher hannah.olsson@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
CJ (Ui Jung)
CJ (Ui Jung)

Math Teacher cj.jung@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Philip Warner
Philip Warner

Social Studies Teacher philip.warner@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
John Quiggins
John Quiggins

Social Studies Teacher john.quiggins@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Philip Hughes
Philip Hughes

Social Studies Teacher phillip.hughes@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Karen Lolli
Karen Lolli

Science Teacher karen.lolli@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Max Tomblin
Max Tomblin

Science Teacher max.tomblin@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jason Kinney
Jason Kinney

Science Teacher jason.kinney@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Suwichak Finneran
Suwichak Finneran

Art Teacher suwichak.finneran@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Weerayut Kongtip (Beet)
Weerayut Kongtip (Beet)

Art Teacher beet.weerayut@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Róisín Ní Laoghaire
Róisín Ní Laoghaire

Music Teacher roisin.nl@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Chauncey Barnes
Chauncey Barnes

Music Teacher chauncey.barnes@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Maikon Lima
Maikon Lima

PE Teacher maikon.lima@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Brian Hamel
Brian Hamel

Teacher brian.hamel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Viraj Gandhi
Viraj Gandhi

Computer Teacher viraj.gandhi@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Isaiah Minick
Isaiah Minick

Computer/Business Teacher isaiah.minick@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Michele Dirello
Michele Dirello

TFL/ESL Teacher michele.dirello@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Sumana Yamashita (Ja-ey)
Sumana Yamashita (Ja-ey)

TFL Teacher jaey.sumana@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Phutthawadee Leelahacheewa (Ball)
Phutthawadee Leelahacheewa (Ball)

TFL Teacher ball.phuttawadee@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)
Apaporn Konkaew(Aom)

Thai Teacher aom.tfl@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Suparaporn Umpa (Ann)
Suparaporn Umpa (Ann)

Thai Teacher ann.suparaporn@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Munliga Pandontong (Fai)
Munliga Pandontong (Fai)

Thai Teacher fai.munliga@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Gigi Himmel
Gigi Himmel

Librarian gigi.himmel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Xiao Ting Wang
Xiao Ting Wang

Chinese Teacher xiaoting.wang@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Laura Qi
Laura Qi

Chinese Teacher laura.qi@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Elise Parziale
Elise Parziale

French Teacher elise.parziale@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Emma Burgess
Emma Burgess

Spanish Teacher emma.burgess@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Edward Vincent
Edward Vincent

Architecture Teacher edward.vincent@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Beau Evan
Beau Evan

Athletics Director / Health / Academic Support Teacher beau.evans@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Skye Nel
Skye Nel

Academic Support skye.nel@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jacob Watson
Jacob Watson

ESL Teacher jacob.watson@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Michael Abarca
Michael Abarca

Counselor michael.abarca@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom