Grace Chinwatthanawong
PreK Teaching Assistant
grace.chinwatthanawong@ucis.ac.th
Sutthida Kardpana (Bow2)
PreK Teaching Assistant
bow2.ta@ucis.ac.th
Analyn Samonte
K1 Teaching Assistant
analyn.samonte@ucis.ac.th
Nutaporn Khamsaen
K1/G4 Teaching Assistant
donut.ta@ucis.ac.th
Watita Monthanom (Kik)
K1 Teaching Assistant
kik.ta@ucis.ac.th
Nitiphon Daohirankon (New)
K1 Teaching Assistant
new.ta@ucis.ac.th
Elyn Grace P. Morales
K1 Teaching Assistant
elyn.grace@ucis.ac.th
Phimsuticha Lektesdwarat (Kung)
K1 Teaching Assistant
kung.ta@ucis.ac.th
Maria Mateo (New)
K2 Teaching Assistant
maria.mateo@ucis.ac.th
Kitiya Chaiwong (Milk)
K2 Teaching Assistant
milk.ta@ucis.ac.th
Rebecca Chen
K2 Teaching Assistant
rebecca.chen@ucis.ac.th
Arunothai Chaivongthip (Ai)
K2 Teaching Assistant
ai.ta@ucis.ac.th
Mary Ann Aquino
K2 Teaching Assistant
maryann.aquino@ucis.ac.th
Orranit Potharit (Bow1)
K2 Teaching Assistant
bow.ta@ucis.ac.th
Elaine Soriano
K2 Teaching Assistant
elaine.soriano@ucis.ac.th
Attapinya Jampahom (Phung)
K2 Teaching Assistant
phung.ta@ucis.ac.th
Watcharaporn Domrongkiriprai (Gift)
K3 Teaching Assistant
gift.ta@ucis.ac.th
Pingnapa Lungja (Oil)
K3 Teaching Assistant
oil.ta@ucis.ac.th
Jeanny Lledo
G1 Teaching Assistant
jenny.lledo@ucis.ac.th
Songkran Mungmoon (Yayee)
G1 Teaching Assistant
yayee.ta@ucis.ac.th
Autchapon Thaigorn (Golf)
G1 Teaching Assistant
golf.ta@ucis.ac.th
Thanyathorn Pinthong (Winnie)
G2 Teaching Assistant
winnie.ta@ucis.ac.th
Wanutsada Siwi (Kookkik)
G2 Teaching Assistant
Kookkik.ta@ucis.ac.th
Oskar Tuilde
PE Teaching Assistant
oskar.ta@ucis.ac.th
Unchalee Tinan (Jaeb)
Art Teaching Assistant
jeab.ta@ucis.ac.th
Mr. Thanakrit Namkaeo (Earth)
PE Teaching Assistant
earth.ta@ucis.ac.th
Rechelle Alcalde (Elle)
Grade 3 Teaching Assistant rechelle.alcalde@ucis.ac.th
Ratree Chareewan (Pukkie)
G3 Teaching Assistant
Ratree Chareewan (Pukkie)
Sirinan Chaipanya (Jum)
G3 Teaching Assistant
jum.ta@ucis.ac.th
Sasiprapa suyanon (Modsom)
Grade 4 Teaching Assistant
modsom.ta@ucis.ac.th
Supattra Sukawetwittaya (Nurse)
Grade 4 Teaching Assistant
nurse.ta@ucis.ac.th
Thanatchaya Singkaew (Am)
Grade 5 Teaching Assistant
am.ta@ucis.ac.th
Show More

Tel: 052-135061 

Fax: 053142520

Email: info@ucis.ac.th

Contact Us

Address

Website designed by

Stephen O'Driscoll

Unity Concord  International School

272 Moo 2 Chiang Mai-Lampang Super Highway, Tambol Nong-Pheung, Amphur Sarapee, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50140

unnamed.png
  • International school chiang mai
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2020 by Unity Concord International School Chiang Mai

Part of The Ambassador Education Group

International school chiang mai
International school chiang maiChiang Mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai