Management Team

Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig
Director & School Manager
director@ucis.ac.th
John Arunski
Principal
principal@ucis.ac.th
Heather Ivey
Public Relations Manager
publicrelations@ucis.ac.th
Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant
Deputy Director: Finance
finance1@ucis.ac.th
Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson
Deputy Director: Administration
deputydirectoradmin@ucis.ac.th
Kylee Agrelius
HR Director
hrdirector@ucis.ac.th
Stephen O'Driscoll
I.T. & Marketing Director
itdirector@ucis.ac.th
Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan
Deputy Director: Admissions
deputydirector@ucis.ac.th
Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran
Thai Academics Director
thaiacademicsdirector@ucis.ac.th
Andrew Shutsa
Vice Principal
viceprincipal.elementary@ucis.ac.th
Katherine Philips
School Counselor
counselor@ucis.ac.th
Kameron Gambill
Dean of Students/Athletics Director
dean@ucis.ac.th
Rami Hassanyeh
Student Support Officer
sso@ucis.ac.th
Patra Nakornthap
Pupil Personnel Services Officer
pps@ucis.ac.th
Paul Farran
Project Manager
projectdevelopment@ucis.ac.th
Myrna Muyana
Instructional Coach & Events Officer
ic1@ucis.ac.th
Elaine Aquino-Espana
Senior School Nurse
nurse1@ucis.ac.th
Show More

Tel: 052-135061 

Fax: 053142520

Email: info@ucis.ac.th

Contact Us

Address

Website designed by

Stephen O'Driscoll

Unity Concord  International School

272 Moo 2 Chiang Mai-Lampang Super Highway, Tambol Nong-Pheung, Amphur Sarapee, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50140

unnamed.png
  • International school chiang mai
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2020 by Unity Concord International School Chiang Mai

Part of The Ambassador Education Group

International school chiang mai
International school chiang maiChiang Mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai