Management Team

Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig
Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig

Director & School Manager director@ucis.ac.th

John Arunski
John Arunski

Principal Grades 6-12 john.arunski@ucis.ac.th

Margaret O'Driscoll
Margaret O'Driscoll

Principal PreK to Grade 5 margaret.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th

Heather Ivey
Heather Ivey

Public Relations Manager heather.ivey@ucis.ac.th

Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant
Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant

Deputy Director: Finance chon.saychol@ucis.ac.th

Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson
Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson

Deputy Director: Administration ben.mitchenson@ucis.ac.th

Kylee Agrelius
Kylee Agrelius

HR Director hrdirector@ucis.ac.th

Stephen O'Driscoll
Stephen O'Driscoll

I.T. & Marketing Director stephen.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th

Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan
Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan

Deputy Director: Admissions deputydirector@ucis.ac.th

Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran
Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran

Thai Academics Director thaiacademicsdirector@ucis.ac.th

Haupiua Muru
Haupiua Muru

Assistant Principal PreK-G5 haupiua.muru@ucis.ac.th

Patra Nakornthap
Patra Nakornthap

Pupil Personnel Services Officer pps@ucis.ac.th

Paul Farran
Paul Farran

Project Manager paul.farran@ucis.ac.th

Myrna Muyana
Myrna Muyana

Instructional Coach & Events Officer myrna.muyana@ucis.ac.th