Management Team

Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig
Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig

Director & School Manager director@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
John Arunski
John Arunski

Principal Grades 6-12 john.arunski@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Margaret O'Driscoll
Margaret O'Driscoll

Principal PreK to Grade 5 margaret.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Heather Ivey
Heather Ivey

Public Relations Manager heather.ivey@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant
Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant

Deputy Director: Finance chon.saychol@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson
Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson

Deputy Director: Administration ben.mitchenson@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Kylee Agrelius
Kylee Agrelius

HR Director hrdirector@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Stephen O'Driscoll
Stephen O'Driscoll

I.T. & Marketing Director stephen.odriscoll@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan
Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan

Deputy Director: Admissions deputydirector@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran
Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran

Thai Academics Director thaiacademicsdirector@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Haupiua Muru
Haupiua Muru

Assistant Principal PreK-G5 haupiua.muru@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Patra Nakornthap
Patra Nakornthap

Pupil Personnel Services Officer pps@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Paul Farran
Paul Farran

Project Manager paul.farran@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Myrna Muyana
Myrna Muyana

Instructional Coach & Events Officer myrna.muyana@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Beau Evans
Beau Evans

Athletics Director beau.evans@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Jason Kinney
Jason Kinney

Curriculum Coach jason.kinney@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
John Nopadon Vasinsunthon (Koh)
John Nopadon Vasinsunthon (Koh)

University Counselor/ROTC-Military koh.johnnopadon@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom
Michael Abarca
Michael Abarca

Counselor michael.abarca@ucis.ac.th

press to zoom