Management Team

Suphani (Awe) Phumi Dilig
Director & School Manager
director@ucis.ac.th
John Arunski
Principal
principal@ucis.ac.th
Heather Ivey
Public Relations Manager
publicrelations@ucis.ac.th
Saychol (Chon) Pattanawant
Deputy Director: Finance
finance1@ucis.ac.th
Benjawan (Ben) Mitchinson
Deputy Director: Administration
deputydirectoradmin@ucis.ac.th
Kylee Agrelius
HR Director
hrdirector@ucis.ac.th
Stephen O'Driscoll
I.T. & Marketing Director
itdirector@ucis.ac.th
Wirin (Apple) Sansiribhan
Deputy Director: Admissions
deputydirector@ucis.ac.th
Pakhamon (Fun) Rattanakran
Thai Academics Director
thaiacademicsdirector@ucis.ac.th
Andrew Shutsa
Vice Principal
viceprincipal.elementary@ucis.ac.th
Patra Nakornthap
Pupil Personnel Services Officer
pps@ucis.ac.th
Paul Farran
Project Manager
projectdevelopment@ucis.ac.th
Myrna Muyana
Instructional Coach & Events Officer
ic1@ucis.ac.th
Elaine Aquino-Espana
Senior School Nurse
nurse1@ucis.ac.th
Show More

Tel: 052-135061 

Fax: 053142520

Email: info@ucis.ac.th

Contact Us

Address

Website designed by

Stephen O'Driscoll

Unity Concord  International School

272 Moo 2 Chiang Mai-Lampang Super Highway, Tambol Nong-Pheung, Amphur Sarapee, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50140

international school chiang mai
  • International school chiang mai
  • Instagram

© Copyright 2021 by Unity Concord International School Chiang Mai

Part of The Ambassador Education Group

International school chiang mai
logo aba 25-2-2021(1)-01.png
International school chiang maiChiang Mai
International school chiang mai
International school chiang mai